Teacher Substitute Form


Staff Honors:

Melanie Potyondy - 

  • Colorado Society of School Psychologists Runner Up School Psychologist of the Year
  • CSSP/UNC Excellence in Supervision

Kelley Glick - 

  • Marcille N. Wood Award Winner

Kelley Madden -

  • Colorado Counselor of the Year

Glenn Gainley

  • Excellence in Education Teacher of the Year

Kurt Knierim

  • Nominated to the Organization of American Historians National Teacher of the Year award. Even though he was a runner up, it’s a tremendous honor as only a few teachers are nominated each year.

Lobo News

There are currently no news items, please check back later!

Calendar of Events