Home of the Lobos

Header Paw Image

SELF. PURPOSE. PLACE.

Finals Schedule

Day 1:

Wednesday, October 13

Thursday, December 16

Thursday, March 10

Monday, May 23

Period

Start Time

End Time

1

9:00 AM

10:30 AM

2

10:37 AM

12:07 PM

Lunch

12:07 PM

12:53 PM

FINAL EXAM -  Period 3

12:53 PM

2:23 PM

FINAL EXAM -  Period 4

2:30 PM

4:00 PM

Day 2:

Thursday, October 14

Friday, December 17

Friday, March 11

Tuesday, May 24

Period

Start Time

End Time

FINAL EXAM - Period 1

9:00 AM

10:30 AM

FINAL EXAM - Period 2

10:37 AM

12:07 PM

The afternoon on these dates is set aside for make-up finals for students that were absent for any finals or need to make up work.
Buses run on a normal schedule. Lunch is not served unless a special order is placed with Food Services.

Senior Finals Schedule

Day 1:

Monday, May 16 - No School For All Students

Tuesday, May 17 

 

Period

Start Time

End Time

1

9:00 AM

10:30 AM

2

10:37 AM

12:07 PM

Lunch

12:07 PM

12:53 PM

FINAL EXAM -  Period 3

12:53 PM

2:23 PM

FINAL EXAM -  Period 4

2:30 PM

4:00 PM

 

Day 2:

Wednesday, May 18

Period

Start Time

End Time

FINAL EXAM - Period 1

9:00 AM

10:30 AM

FINAL EXAM - Period 2

10:37 AM

12:07 PM

The afternoon for seniors is set aside for check-out and make-up finals.