Home of the Lobos

2019 - 2020 Finals

Day 1:

Wednesday October 16

Thursday December 19

Thursday March 12

Tuesday, May 26

Period

Start Time

End Time

1

9:00 AM

10:27 AM

2

10:35 AM

12:10 PM

Lunch

12:10 PM

12:58 PM

FINAL EXAM -  Period 3

12:58 PM

2:25 PM

FINAL EXAM -  Period 4

2:33 PM

4:00 PM

Day 2:

Thursday, October 17

Friday, December 20

Friday March 13

Wednesday May 27

Period

Start Time

End Time

FINAL EXAM - Period 1

9:00 AM

10:27 AM

FINAL EXAM - Period 2

10:35 AM

12:10 PM

The afternoon on these dates are set aside for make up finals for students that were absent for any finals or need to make up work.
Buses run on normal schedule. Lunch is not served unless a special order is placed with Food Services.

Senior Finals Schedule

Monday, May 18

FINAL EXAM     1st Period        
Class                 2nd Period         

FINAL EXAM     3rd Period 

Class                 4th Period                 

Tuesday, May 19       

Class                 1st Period
FINAL EXAM     2nd Period            
Class                 3rd Period
FINAL EXAM     4th Period